Technology Lesson Plan

For my Digital Humanities class I created a lesson plan using a technology tool that was highlighted in class.  The tool I choose to focus on was Glogster, which is basically an online poster.  My completed lesson plan as well as an example of a completed Glog can be found at the end of this post.

Lesson plan: Tech-World Religions

Example of Glog: http://mslynch17.edu.glogster.com/christianity/

About Sloan

I am currently getting my Masters in Education from Virginia Tech. I am really excited about this year because it will be the first time I am teaching in a classroom. I will be sharing all of my successes and challenges that I face throughout my teaching in this blog. Wish me luck!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment